ESAC Committee

The ESAC Committee is elected every December, and represents the membership. You can contact committee officers on this page, or come and have a chat at a club night.

The current committee comprises:

Chairman – James Wilks
Secretary – Peter Miller
Diving Officer – Steve Greenhalgh (Rocky) 
Treasurer – Stu Bond

General Members
Tim Jeynes
Carmen Mercedes Ferguson
Baxter Millar
Martin Peake – Membership Secretary
Simon Tandy