ESAC Officers

Contact icon

In keeping with BSAC rules and byelaws, Evesham Sub Aqua Club is run by a committee of its members. This committee is elected annually at the club AGM. The AGM takes place in December each year.

The committee comprises a Chair, Secretary, Treasurer and Diving Officer, plus other members with temporary or longer-term responsibilities.

ESAC fully complies with all BSAC rules, and is pleased to operate a totally-inclusive diving environment. Any complaints about the club should be addressed to the Secretary in the first instance.

Chair – James Wilks

ESAC’s current chair is James Wilks. James has overall responsibility for all aspects of ESAC.

Contact the chair.

Vice Chair – Mark Harrison

Contact the Vice Chair.

Secretary – Tim Jeynes

Contact the Secretary.

Diving Officer – Steve Greenhalgh

Contact the Diving Officer.

Treasurer – Stu Bond

Contact the Treasurer.